Our Staff

Citizens of the World Charter School Crown Heights is located at 791 Empire Blvd, Brooklyn, NY 11213. We can be reached via phone at 718-221-5095.

Our students and families are served by the amazing staff listed below.

KINDERGARTEN
KA • Lead Teacher • Nairi Touryan • nairi.touryan@cwc-newyork.org
KA • Room 319 • Special Education Teacher • Denise Fan • denise.fan@cwc-newyork.org
KB • Lead Teacher • Monica Snyder • monica.snyder@cwc-newyork.org
KB • Associate Teacher • Jessica Fruitt • jessica.fruitt@cwc-newyork.org
KC • Lead Teacher • Liz McGinn • Liz.McGinn@cwc-newyork.org
KC • Associate Teacher • Ebiere Grandison • ebiere.grandison@cwc-newyork.org

1ST GRADE
1A • Lead Teacher • Casey Lomonaco • casey.lomonaco@cwc-newyork.org
1A • Associate Teacher • Isabel McKelvie • isabel.mckelvie@cwc-newyork.org
1B • Lead Teacher • Olivia Rhoads • olivia.rhoads@cwc-newyork.org
1B • Associate Teacher • Denise Gayle-Hyman • denise.gayle@cwc-newyork.org
1C • Lead Teacher • Linda Collins • linda.collins@cwc-newyork.org
1C • Special Education Teacher • Jennifer Darling • jennifer.darling@cwc-newyork.org

2ND GRADE
2A • Lead Teacher • Sarah Smith • sarah.smith@cwc-newyork.org
2A • Associate Teacher • Jabokie Mattis • jabokie.mattis@cwc-newyork.org
2B • Lead Teacher Teacher • William Bullock • William.bullock@cwc-newyork.org
2B • Lead Teacher • Miya Howard • miya.howard@cwc-newyork.org
2C • Lead Teacher • Ruth Cesar • ruth.cazena-cesar@cwc-newyork.org
2C • Associate Teacher • Sachtja Cherubin • sachtja.cherubin@cwc-newyork.org

3RD GRADE
3A • Lead Teacher • Keenya Coke • keenya.coke@cwc-newyork.org
3A • Associate Teacher • Sonia Mason • sonia.mason@cwc-newyork.org
3B • Lead Teacher • Mileika Ward • mileika.ward@cwc-newyork.org
3B • Associate Teacher • Ashley Benoit • ashley.benoit@cwc-newyork.org
3C • Lead Teacher • Joanna Benjamin • joanna.benjamin@cwc-newyork.org
3C • Associate Teacher • Keniah Hacker • keniah.hacker@cwc-newyork.org
Math Teacher • Marc Rudolph • marc.rudolph@cwc-newyork.org

4TH GRADE
4A • Science/Math Lead Teacher • Kirsten Thomas • kirsten.thomas@cwc-newyork.org
4A • Associate Teacher • Terence Stubbs • terence.stubbs@cwc-newyork.org
4B • Science/Math Special Education Teacher • Marilyn Bruny • Marilyn.bruny@cwc-newyork.org
4B • ELA Lead Teacher • Meghan Keefe • meghan.keefe@cwc-newyork.org

ENRICHMENT TEAM

Art  • Orit Mor • orit.mor@cwc-newyork.org
Dance • Lauren O'Connell • lauren.oconnell@cwc-newyork.org
Spanish • Eddie Cardona • eddie.cardona@cwc-newyork.org
PE • Hector Cruz • hector.cruz@cwc-newyork.org

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM 
Director of Student Services  • Nicole Bindler • nicole.bindler@cwc-newyork.org
Special Education Coordinator • Kristi Pagdanganan • kristi.pagdanganan@cwc-newyork.org
Academic Student Support  • Michelle Vasilescu • michelle.vasilescu@cwc-newyork.org
Academic Student Support • Keptah Saint Julien • keptah.saintjulien@cwc-newyork.org
ELL Provider • Kristin Guest • kristin.guest@cwc-newyork.org

SOCIAL/EMOTIONAL LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM
Social Worker • Quadisha Henry • quadisha.henry@cwc-newyork.org
Social Worker • Allison Dubinski • Allison.dubinski@cwc-newyork.org
Behavioral Student Support • Pascal Charles • pascal.charles@cwc-newyork.org
Behavioral Student Support • Tatiana Cadeau • tatiana.cadeau@cwc-newyork.org

OPERATIONS TEAM 

Director of Operations •Jeffrey Rodriguez • jeffrey.rodriguez@cwc-newyork.org
Operations Manager • Amira Bolton • amira.bolton@cwc-newyork.org
Operations Associate • Ashley Crawford • ashley.crawford@cwc-newyork.org
Operations Associate • Albert Sawyers • albert.sawyers@cwc-newyork.org

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM 
Principal • Andrea Dozier • andrea.dozier@cwc-newyork.org           
Director of Instruction • Yolonda Nunley • yolonda.nunley@cwc-newyork.org
Director of Culture • Eric Mosley • eric.mosley@cwc-newyork.org
Director of Student Services  • Nicole Bindler • nicole.bindler@cwc-newyork.org
Director of Operations • Jeffrey Rodriguez • jeffrey.rodriguez@cwc-newyork.org

CWC REGIONAL TEAM 
Executive Director • Chad Ferguson • chad.ferguson@cwc-newyork.org
Associate Executive Director, Operations  • Erin Corbett • erin.corbett@cwc-newyork.org
Associate Executive Director, Program • Heather Cabrera • heather.cabrera@cwc-newyork.org
Leadership Fellow • Morgan Altman • morgan.altman@cwc-newyork.org